Project Complete - Balance Transferred back to Owner

Purpose: Learn how to Close-Out a Project and return any balance in the build wallet back to the Owner

Time: 5 min

Access: Web Only

 

Lender/Owner - Project Close Out and Return of funds to Owner's Wallet (4:00 min)

 

Congratulations!  The Project is complete, and it's time to retrieve any balance of funds left over in the Project's Build Wallet and put it back in the Owner's Wallet so they can put it to good use on future projects.

 

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_8.23.55_PM.png

Owner Action: Click "Close out the SOV"

 

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_8.26.24_PM.png

Owner Action: When ready, Click "Request lender close out"

 

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_8.26.49_PM__1_.png

Owner Action: Click "I'm Ready"

 

You have successfully sent the request to the Lender when you receive the following:

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_8.27.46_PM.png

 

The Lender receives the following notification:

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_8.42.37_PM.png

Lender Action: Click "Approve project closeout"

 

When the project is successfully closed, and any remaining funds have been returned to the Owner, the project will be moved to the Archived Projects, and have the below status indicators.

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_8.50.20_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_8.48.26_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_8.27.26_PM.png

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments (0 comments)

Article is closed for comments.